Tips and Tricks


Mark Organizer Tasks as Complete

Friday, August 10, 2018

Completed tasks in the organizer can be displayed or removed. This can be done from the task itself by selecting the "Mark Complete" button at the bottom of the page, or by selecting the same button from the organizer search results list. A completed task will still be displayed, but with its Subject title struck-through. Completed tasks can be removed from the organizer simply by selecting the "Delete" button on the bottom of the task page, or in bulk by selecting multiple tasks from the organizer list view and clicking the "Delete" icon button. All deleted tasks can be restored by clicking  Read More...

Mark Organizer Tasks as Complete